MELAKA
INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Staff Email Login Sitemap Contact Us
Every Student A Success Story   
   

 

 

CEO    
     
   
Shamsunnisa Ishak    
     
     
     
     
Academic Staff    
     
Vice Principal    
     
   
Anu Thiruselvam    
anu@mis.edu.my
Saravanan a/l Sambasibam Rosie Yeo Khairul Yanee Bt Ya'akub
saravanan.s@mis.edu.my rosie.yeo@mis.edu.my yanee@mis.edu.my
     
M. A. Rajagopal a/l N.K.A. Nambiar Nurul Ain Bt Muhamad Stephen Raj A/L Anthony Francis
rajagopal@mis.edu.my nurul.ain@mis.edu.my stephen@mis.edu.my
     
Parkavi a/p Mundiandi Eunice Teoh Kuey Li Amerul Aeraff Bin Mustafa
parkavi@mis.edu.my eunice@mis.edu.my amerul@mis.edu.my
     
Jasvintha Nainah Ng Man Ling Nadia Adha Mohd Abid
jessie@mis.edu.my ling@mis.edu.my nadia@mis.edu.my
     
Mr Anthony Horne Kokila Karunanithy Choy Yet Heong
horne@mis.edu.my kokila@mis.edu.my choy@mis.edu.my
     
Marian Jackson Ashwini A/P Mani Maran Meenahkumari A/P S. Rajendran
marian@mis.edu.my ashwini@mis.edu.my meenah@mis.edu.my
Profile
     
Suresh Kumar Nurul Atiqah Binti Ismail Zawir Nur Syafiqa Binti Zulkifli
suresh@mis.edu.my atiqah@mis.edu.my syafiqa@mis.edu.my
Darshan Kaur Nurul Atikah Binti Mohamed Kovathana A/P Jayasimhan
darshan@mis.edu.my nurulatikah@mis.edu.my kova@mis.edu.my
Ushananthini Guran
usha@mis.edu.my
     
     
     
Administrative Staff    
     
Jaina Ibrahim Nor Azlina Abdulah Zieyla Ibrahim
jaina@mis.edu.my azlina@mis.edu.my zieyla_qasha@mis.edu.my
     
Lee Ai Sim @ Catherine Abdul Rahaman Manoraj A/L Pannerselum
catherine@mis.edu.my rahaman@mis.edu.my manoraj@mis.edu.my
     
Suatika Samat Nor Masliza Bte Md. Said Nor Azreen Binti Rozlan
suatika@mis.edu.my masliza@mis.edu.my azreen@mis.edu.my
 
Ramli Amat  
   
     

 

 

 

 
   
 
Copyright (C) 2014. Melaka International School Home  |  Curriculum  |  Facilities  |  Admission  |  Contact Us