MELAKA
INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Staff Email Login Sitemap Contact Us
Every Student A Success Story   
   

 

 

CEO    
     
   
Shamsunnisa Ishak    
     
     
     
     
Academic Staff    
     
Vice Principal    
     
   
Anu Thiruselvam    
anu@mis.edu.my
Saravanan a/l Sambasibam Rosie Yeo Khairul Yanee Bt Ya'akub
saravanan.s@mis.edu.my rosie.yeo@mis.edu.my yanee@mis.edu.my
     
M. A. Rajagopal a/l N.K.A. Nambiar Nurul Ain Bt Muhamad Farida Nacha binti Sayed Ahmad
rajagopal@mis.edu.my nurul.ain@mis.edu.my farida.nacha@mis.edu.my
     
Parkavi a/p Mundiandi Valentina Anne A/P Emmanuel Amerul Aeraff Bin Mustafa
parkavi@mis.edu.my tina@mis.edu.my amerul@mis.edu.my
     
Jasvintha Nainah Ng Man Ling Nadia Adha Mohd Abid
jessie@mis.edu.my ling@mis.edu.my nadia@mis.edu.my
     
Mr Anthony Horne Rosline Marry a/p M Janes Singaram Choy Yet Heong
horne@mis.edu.my r.mary@mis.edu.my choy@mis.edu.my
     
Marian Jackson Ashwini A/P Mani Maran Kokila Karunanithy
marian@mis.edu.my ashwini@mis.edu.my kokila@mis.edu.my
     
Suresh Kumar Nurul Atiqah Binti Ismail Zawir Nur Syafiqa Binti Zulkifli
suresh@mis.edu.my atiqah@mis.edu.my syafiqa@mis.edu.my
Nurnadiah Binti Roslan Nurul Atikah Binti Mohamed Darshan Kaur
nurnadiah@mis.edu.my nurulatikah@mis.edu.my darshan@mis.edu.my
Profile
Kovathana A/P Jayasimhan Rosemary Lee Siok Loh Eunice Teoh Kuey Li
kova@mis.edu.my
Profile
rosemary@mis.edu.my
Profile
eunice@mis.edu.my
Profile
Stephen Raj A/L Anthony Francis Meenahkumari A/P S. Rajendran Ian Thomas
stephen@mis.edu.my
Profile
meenah@mis.edu.my
Profile
thomas@mis.edu.my
Profile
     
     
     
Administrative Staff    
     
Jaina Ibrahim Nor Azlina Abdulah Zieyla Ibrahim
jaina@mis.edu.my azlina@mis.edu.my zieyla_qasha@mis.edu.my
     
Lee Ai Sim @ Catherine Abdul Rahaman Manoraj A/L Pannerselum
catherine@mis.edu.my rahaman@mis.edu.my manoraj@mis.edu.my
     
Suatika Samat Nor Masliza Bte Md. Said Nor Azreen Binti Rozlan
suatika@mis.edu.my masliza@mis.edu.my azreen@mis.edu.my
 
Ramli Amat  
   
     

 

 

 

 
   
 
Copyright (C) 2014. Melaka International School Home  |  Curriculum  |  Facilities  |  Admission  |  Contact Us